loader image

Synergy Worldwide Logistics Branches

Head Office – Durban

107 Escom Road, New Germany,
Durban
Tel: +27 31 7057909

Johannesburg Office

7 Covora Road, Jet Park,
Boksburg,
Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 3971180

Cape Town Office

1st Floor No 4 Canal Side,
Heron Crescent, Century City,
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 4256664

Synergy Johannesburg

7 Covora Road, Jetpark,
Benoni,
Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 3971180

Synergy Head Office

107 Escom Road, New Germany, 3610
Kwazulu-Natal
Tel: +27 31 7057909

Richards Bay

Strategic Partner

Pietermaritzburg

Strategic Partner

East London

Strategic Partner

Port Elizabeth

Strategic Partner

Mossel Bay

Strategic Partner

Saldhana Bay

Strategic Partner

Synergy Cape Town

1st Floor No 4 Canal Side,
Heron Crescent, Century City,
Cape Town 7441
Tel: +27 21 425 6664

DIRECTORS

Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Wishart

Managing Director
Mark Slatter

Financial Director
Ryan Lurie

Director
Bronwynne Boswell

MANCO

General Manager
Brandon Hart

Branch Manager Durban
Naeem Hoosen

Branch Manager Johannesburg
Matthew Larkins

Branch Manager Cape Town
Tertius Botha

Human Resources & Training
Charlotte van der Walt

KZN TEAM MEMBERS

Naeem Hoosen
Branch Manager
naeemh@synergywwl.co.za

Feroza Alli
Import & Export Operations Manager
ferozaa@synergywwl.co.za

Raven Pillay
Export Supervisor
ravenp@synergywwl.co.za

Sumaya Adam
Senior Entry Controller
sumayar@synergywwl.co.za

Shaun Subramoney
Business Development Officer
shauns@synergywwl.co.za

Iain McCallum
Business Development Manager
iainm@synergywwl.co.za

Kerry Goodall
Systems & Sales Co-Ordinator
kerryg@synergywwl.co.za

Gauteng Team Members

Matthew Larkins
Branch Manager
matthewl@synergywwljhb.co.za

Chrissie Swanepoel
Operations Supervisor
chrissies@synergywwljhb.co.za

Lionel Senore
Airfreight Export Controller
lionels@synergywwljhb.co.za

Maria Pike
Business Development Manager
mariap@synergywwljhb.co.za

Cape Team Members

Tertius Botha
Branch Manager
tertiusb@synergywwlcpt.co.za

Ashmy Harriby
Operations Supervisor
ashmyh@synergywwlcpt.co.za

Ships Agency
Jason Louw
Marine Supervisor
jason@synergyports.co.za

SHIPS AGENCY

CAPE TOWN

Jason Louw
Marine Supervisor
jason@synergyports.co.za